top of page
After the End-ebook.jpg

Welcome to the End of the World!

After the End
(After the End Series Book #1)

When the lights fade to black and the weaponized virus known as Raccoon Madness finishes burning through the world's population, those who remain are left to reclaim humanity from the ashes.

But a mysterious young man claims he knew The End was coming ... and he's been preparing. He's building a kingdom to resurrect humanity, but the price of admission may be too steep for those who are left ... After The End.

Join the Troxellites!

Subscribe to DJT's VIP newsletter
and receive 
Murder in Fallout
Shelter 17C 
as your FREE gift!

Fallout Shelter Book Cover.jpg
Crown of flies-ebook.jpg

Survival Comes with a Cost

Crown of Flies
(After the End Series Book #2)

The apocalypse prophet known as Ash saw many things coming: The Six City Massacre, the virus known as Raccoon Madness, the fall of humanity, and the New World he would build.

What he didn't predict were the numerous enemies determined to topple his new kingdom.

But the greatest enemy may come from within ...

War of the Five Tribes-ebook.jpg

Mecca Marches to War!

War of the Five Tribes
(After the End Series Book #3)

Five tribes converge in the cornfields of Pennsylvania to determine which will reign supreme over the apocalypse. But Mecca's battles extend beyond the battlefield. Mecca must confront internal chaos, the return of Raccoon Madness, and a religious zealot known as Messiah to reign supreme over The End!

Who will emerge victorious from the War of the Five Tribes?

bottom of page